School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
2nd Term ends
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
SEP Conferences - Early Out
-
Thu, Jan 26
SEP Conferences - Early Out
-
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4