School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Group 1 in person
-
Tue, Sep 1
Group 2 in person
-
Zoom PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 2
Group 2 in person
-
Thu, Sep 3
Group 2 in person
-
Fri, Sep 4
Both groups Remote
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
No School
-
Tue, Sep 8
Group 2 in person
-
Wed, Sep 9
Group 1 in person
-
Thu, Sep 10
Group 2 in person
-
Fri, Sep 11
Group 1 in person
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 18
Both groups Remote
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3